TELL ME, TELL ME, DOooooooo!

September 28, 2007 at 10:29 am | Posted in Weblogs | 3 Comments

Well, after much plodding and pleading (with my brain to comprehend and decifer the ‘help’ instructions I found), I managed to move my blog posts, along with the archives, over here to typepad. Now comes the crucial test…..

….does it download faster than the blogspot site?

….is it easier to leave comments on?

PLEASE PLEASE let me know. I’m using a trial period (before I fully commit) and I need to know if it is any easier to manuever. Otherwise, I will go back to using the blogspot page which I already am totally familiar with and is cheaper. But I am really hoping that typepad is the winner in this contest after all the work I’ve put into it in the last few days. So PLEASE let me know!!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “Sondi Sees”
    My question for the day is…Do they have Sees candies on the East Coast?

  2. It is faster for me and I had no probs posting. My vote is you stay here.

  3. Nope. No sees candy on the east coast. It is one of the few things (along with Carl’s Jr. and Jack In The box) we can’t get here.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

