YUM, Yum…and yummier still

January 16, 2008 at 9:26 pm | Posted in Food and Drink | Leave a comment

I’m sitting at my art desk happy as a clam (are clams really happy and how can we be sure??) because I’m doing some google research (the most fun kind!) while writing an article and then I got a little sidetracked (the typical outcome when ‘researching’) and I realized that I would share my happiness.

For WHY am I happy you may ask? Well, I will TELL you!

Cocoamix I’m sipping my equal exchange hot cocoa which is the best stuff i’ve ever tasted, bar none. Sometimes I still experiment with other brands, just to be SURE i’m drinking the best, yummiest, most chocolate-iest best stuff. And oh yes. I AM.

Tiramisu Also, I am now all stocked up on tiramisu and walnut chocolate chip cookies thanks to the good folks at Big Lots. I’ve been packing in the liquor drenched carbs since November and will likely continue to do so until they run out. Although— I just found a place that sells them online (YAY!!) AND i found a recipe that looks promising.

So, I’m doing my civic duty and sharing my joy with y’all. (I don’t know why but I just really love the word "y’all". I think I’m secretly a hick. It’s possible. I did realllly like that movie, Sweet Home Alabama…..Who knows?)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

