Somerset Studios ARTFUL BLOGGING

January 29, 2008 at 1:25 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

Guess what arrived today??

Artfulblogging_1_4

My Spring 2008 copy of Somerset Studios ARTFUL BLOGGING. And why was I so excited to see it? Well, of course I was excited about all the amazing photos and blogs of creative interesting people. I LOVE THEIR MAGAZINES. THEY ROCK….

BUT….I was also excited because guess whose email was printed right at the tippy top of the BUZZ page? MINE!! Unfortunately, they listed THIS blog address instead of my arty one (although they confirmed that they got the updated address….cest la vie….). BUT STILL, how cool am I feeling right now? Granted, i didn’t get a whole article devoted to me, but dude, seeing my name (albeit MISPELLED…those balloonheads!) in print is sorta mind blowing. KABLEWIE!!!

P.S.  For anyone interested, please refer to my feeling arty page with all my art on it….

http://sondisees.typepad.com/feelingarty/

ArtfulbloggingArtfulblogging_2

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

