ARTY TIME

March 6, 2008 at 5:37 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

My body is in open rebellion at the moment. However, my brain seems to be waking up a bit. The gorgeous sunlight streaming through the windows helps I think. It promises spring.

PLEASSSE let spring come soon!!!

NO. MORE. SNOW!!!!

Over the last few days I’ve been working with 12×12 size canvases. The two directly below I used to create a new title banner for my art blog which is called, "FEELING ARTY".Feeling

Arty

The image below is another 12×12 canvas I worked on. It includes acrylic paint, images from vintage magazines from the 50’s, some pen and ink and some stamping. I’m really into turquoise lately….

It reads, "If you can’t be happy in Paris, you can’t be happy."

Paris 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

