AND NOW for something completely different….

June 9, 2008 at 2:05 pm | Posted in EXCUSES | 1 Comment

Well, I DID have big plans for talking about all the stuff I did when I was away. I was going to upload all sorts of pictures of wine country and friends and family and yadda, yadda, yadda….

But after uploading all that stuff to flickr, I am ready to move on to something else. I'm in the midst of writing my business articles for the week and I need a break. So, as usual, my current project is only half done and I am off to do something else to clear my head for a bit. Probably not the BEST way to get stuff done but somedays i have a harder time hanging on to my sanity than others.

Anyhoo….I found a link to an updated version of the Meyers-Briggs personality type test. The questions are more clear and much easier to understand and answer. Well done, guys!

So here is the link:

http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/JTypes2.asp

Check it out and let me know how your test came out. If you need help or if the type that they have assigned you sounds mostly right but not quite, let me know and I can help you figure it out. Personality typing is one of my favorite pasttimes!

btw, I'm an INTJ. To help me assimilate into society though, I come across (at least i try to) as something completely different.

So, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, either leave me a comment with your type or send me an email! (sondic@hotmail.com) Like I mentioned before, I love personality typing!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cool test. I will have Keith take it later. My letters are ISFJ. I-52%, S-12%, F-75%, J-44%. After I want to do the marriage test. That should be interesting!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

