IKEA ROADTRIP!

July 11, 2008 at 1:40 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

IKEA (1)

My friends, Kimmy & Chelle agreed to a mini roadtrip to IKEA on Monday. So the three of us piled into the van and hit the road. After a three hour (or so) drive to our nearest IKEA location (in MA), I was practically jumping up and down with excitement. I spent quite a while preparing for this trip by reviewing the catalog and their website and carefully calculated how much room I could get for the dollars I had to spend. So with my list firmly in hand, we grabbed carts and got started. Kimmy immediately fell in love with this light wood bookcase.She is a sucker for organization, which i love about her! The next picture is Michelle in her dreamy purple room. One of those SOMEDAY….kinda dreams. A large relaxing room with every shade of purple imaginable. Totally her dream come true!

For more pictures, I uploaded a mini photo album of our day. If you look to the right and scroll alllll the way down, you can click on the album and see more!

Once I get all the pieces put together and in place (i.e. once the playroom is finished), I will post more pictures. I can’t wait to be able to show the final product!

IKEA (4) IKEA (10)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What a great trip and love all the pictures too! Would like to see how you got it all in the van! Can’t wait to see what you got!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

