Tick, tock….tick, tock…..tick, tock

October 14, 2008 at 11:31 am | Posted in WASTING TIME | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Since I have several looming deadlines, I’m hard at work taking stupid personality tests online. Yup, slaving away. That’s me.

If you also have no time to waste and yet no desire to use your time wisely, here are a couple of doozies…

First — Which LOST character are you??

http://www.helloquizzy.com/tests/the-which-lost-character-are-you-test

I am, apparently Boone. I sure hope this doesn’t mean I’m getting written off the show anytime soon…

And, in case you just cannot go on without knowing, here is a test to figure out which HEROES character you’d be:

http://www.helloquizzy.com/tests/the-heroes-test-4

I am Niki Sanders apparently. Here’s the scoop on me:

I hate to say it, but like Niki, you don’t really have an ability as much as you just have a severe mental disorder.  Schizophrenia, multiple personalities… that’s not a super power.  Sorry, but there’s nothing heroic about warping your poor son’s mind day in and day out.  But hey keep fighting the good fight!  And don’t forget your meds!

Yup, they nailed it. I’m just plain crazy.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

