If I just had a ……. I could…..

February 14, 2011 at 11:02 am | Posted in addiction, goals, hoarding, selling, thrifting, treasure hunting | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

Okay, I’m a borderline hoarder. Yes, it’s true.

Do I save garbage? No. Do I keep things that I will never use? No. If I see something awesome that is vintage do I take it home with me? Yes, almost always.

And therein lies the problem. I have yet to really get my ebay/etsy business off the ground. I have LOTS of merchandise. I have set up the accounts. Now I just need to get busy photographing and listing. Sounds easier than it is. VERY time intensive. And I keep thinking that IF I COULD JUST GET ORGANIZED then I could start. The trouble is, I’m perpetually disorganized.

So here’s what I’m thinking…. If I could list at least one thing a day, I could eventually get it all done. So I think that is what I’m going to do. One thing a day… sounds do-able right?

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You can do it Sondi!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

